loading
اختر العملة:

براتيسلافا بائع الزهور-- فريكوينلتي أسئلة وأجوبة

  • ماذا يحدث بعد أن أضع طلبية؟
  • سوف نرسل لك رسالة تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد أننا قد قبلت طلبك الذي يظهر نسخة من النظام الذي قمت به. إذا كنت قد ارتكبت خطأ على النظام، تحتاج إلى أن تقول لنا على الفور.
  • لماذا تحتاج رقم هاتفي؟
  • من الضروري تزويدنا بتفاصيل الاتصال الكاملة، بما في ذلك رقم هاتف صالح. قد تحتاج خدمة العملاء إلى التحدث معك لتأكيد عنوان المستلمين، لتعديل النظام أو لتأكيد تفاصيل الدفع. سوف نتصل بك فقط عن طريق الهاتف فيما يتعلق بالترتيب الذي قمت بوضعه مؤخرا.
  • كيفية القيام بفحص حالة طلبي، وتعقب طلبي؟
  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابي flowers4bratislava.com تعقب حالة النظام الخاص بك أو قم بزيارة صفحة خدمة العملاء.
  • كيف أعرف متى وصلت الزهور؟
  • سوف نرسل لك رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني للتأكد من تسليم الطلب. سوف تتلقى هذا البريد الإلكتروني تصل إلى 24 ساعة بعد الولادة. يرجى التأكد من أنك قدمت بريدا إلكترونيا دقيقا وأنك أضفت orders@internetflorist.biz إلى دفتر العناوين حتى لا تصل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني إلى البريد غير المهم.
  • كيف يمكنني تعديل أو إلغاء طلبي؟
  • سجل الدخول إلى حسابي في flowers4bratislava.com لتعديل طلبك أو زيارة صفحة خدمة العملاء. يجب أن تكون جميع التغييرات 24 ساعة قبل التسليم. بعد ذلك الوقت، لا يمكننا ضمان أن يكون هناك ما يكفي من الوقت للتغييرات التي طلبتها.
  • ما هي بطاقات الائتمان التي تقبلونها؟
  • نحن نقبل جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية (وليس أمريكان إكسبريس) وكذلك باي بال. مع بعض البطاقات تحتاج إلى طلب المعاملات عبر الإنترنت مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل عند محاولة وضع النظام يرجى الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الذين سوف تساعدك على التأكد من أن يتم قبول النظام.
  • عندما ستحمل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بي؟
  • نحن شحن بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك عندما تقوم بوضع النظام. يمكننا استخدام منصة دفع أمن جداً التي تمكننا من شحن بطاقتك فورا.
  • هل هي آمنة لإعطاء تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان بلدي على الإنترنت؟
  • في الأزهار سلوفاكيا إلا نستخدم أفضل جداً في الأمن لأن المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت. علينا استخدام بأي بال للمدفوعات عبر الإنترنت لدينا وهو أمنهم كواحدة من المعالجات الدفع أكبر في العالم من الدرجة الأولى.
  • سيتم إبقاؤها سرية معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بي؟
  • flowers4bratislava.com يحتفظ العميل معلومات سرية تماما. شركتنا لا تتقاسم معلومات العملاء الشخصية لاستخدام طرف ثالث أو بيعه لوكالات الدعاية والإعلان. في حالة حدوث الشرط القانوني، الاحتيال، أو طلب إنفاذ القانون، يمكن مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك بناء على طلب من السلطات المختصة.
  • هل يمكن تسليم طلبي اليوم؟
  • وسوف تعتمد عمليات التسليم في نفس اليوم على الموقع / البلد إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، وذلك بسبب الاختلافات في التوقيت العالمي. عند دخول اليوم والوقت نظام النظام سوف المشورة إذا ما قمت بتحديده هو ممكن.
  • هل يمكنني تحديد شحنات AM أو PM؟
  • نعم يمكنك ذلك. لتوصيلات AM ، يرجى التأكد من طلبها قبل يوم واحد على الأقل. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نستطيع ضمان تسليم ساعة بالضبط. عند تقديم الطلب ، سيتم إخطارك بفترة التسليم صباحا و مساءا.\nيرجى ملاحظة أنه في نفس اليوم ، لا يمكن دائمًا تسليم AM بسبب جداول زمنية مزدحمة ، لذلك قد يتم التسليم.
  • هل يمكنني إرسال الزهور يوم الأحد وأيام العطل الرسمية؟
  • وهذا يعتمد على الموقع. عند إجراء النظام الخاص بك، وسوف ينصح مواعيد العمل. إذا تم إغلاق المحل رسالة سوف ننصح لاختيار وقت آخر أو يوم آخر.
  • هل هناك أي رسوم إضافية عند إرسال الزهور؟
  • تكاليف التسليم هي Bratislava Bratislava City 5.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Bac 18.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Baka 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Ballova Ves 23.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Balon 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Blahova 24.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Blatna na Ostrove 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Cakany 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Cenkovce 18.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Dobrohost 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Holice 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Horna Poton 21.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Horny Bar 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Hubice 16.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Hviezdoslavov 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Janiky 16.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Jurova 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Kralovicove Kracany 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Kvetoslavov 16.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Kyselica 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Lehnice 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Luc na Ostrove 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Macov 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Michal na Ostrove 23.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Mierovo 17.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Novy Zivot 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Oldza 18.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Rohovce 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Samorin 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Stvrtok na Ostrove 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Trnavka 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Velka Paka 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Zlate Klasy 18.00 EUR, Malacky Borinka 18.00 EUR, Malacky Jablonove 21.00 EUR, Malacky Lab 21.00 EUR, Malacky Lozorno 18.00 EUR, Malacky Malacky City 24.00 EUR, Malacky Marianka 15.00 EUR, Malacky Pernek 23.00 EUR, Malacky Plavecky Styrtok 21.00 EUR, Malacky Stupava 15.00 EUR, Malacky Vysoka pri Morave 21.00 EUR, Malacky Zahorska Ves 25.00 EUR, Malacky Zohor 18.00 EUR, Pezinok Bahon 22.00 EUR, Pezinok Budmerice 24.00 EUR, Pezinok Casta 23.00 EUR, Pezinok Dubova 21.00 EUR, Pezinok Jablonec 25.00 EUR, Pezinok Limbach 16.00 EUR, Pezinok Modra 19.00 EUR, Pezinok Pezinok City 16.00 EUR, Pezinok Pila 23.00 EUR, Pezinok Senkvice 18.00 EUR, Pezinok Slovensky Grob 14.00 EUR, Pezinok Svaty Jur 13.00 EUR, Pezinok Vinicne 17.00 EUR, Pezinok Vinosady 17.00 EUR, Pezinok Vistuk 21.00 EUR, Senec Bernolakovo 13.00 EUR, Senec Blatne 20.00 EUR, Senec Boldog 18.00 EUR, Senec Cataj 21.00 EUR, Senec Chorvatsky Grob 14.00 EUR, Senec Dunajska Luzna 11.00 EUR, Senec Hamuliakovo 14.00 EUR, Senec Hruba Borsa 20.00 EUR, Senec Hruby Sur 18.00 EUR, Senec Hurbanova Ves 20.00 EUR, Senec Igram 22.00 EUR, Senec Ivanka pri Dunaji 11.00 EUR, Senec Kalinkovo 12.00 EUR, Senec Kapina 21.00 EUR, Senec Kralova pri Senci 19.00 EUR, Senec Malinovo 12.00 EUR, Senec Miloslavov 12.00 EUR, Senec Most pri Bratislave 11.00 EUR, Senec Nova Dedinka 16.00 EUR, Senec Novy Svet 20.00 EUR, Senec Reca 19.00 EUR, Senec Rovinka 10.00 EUR, Senec Senec City 17.00 EUR, Senec Tomasov 14.00 EUR, Senec Turen 17.00 EUR, Senec Velky Biel 15.00 EUR, Senec Vlky 16.00 EUR و Senec Zalesie 13.00 EUR.
  • هل الزهور تأتي مع إناء؟
  • لا يتم تضمين إناء في السعر ما لم يحدد في وصف المنتج. قد تكون المزهرية مختلفة عن تلك المعروضة في صورة المثال.
  • كيف اتصل خدمة العملاء الأزهار سلوفاكيا إذا هناك مشكلة؟
  • استخدام بلدي الأزهار سلوفاكيا الحساب لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، واتصل بخدمة العملاء. وبدلاً من ذلك، الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء.
  • ما هي المشاكل الأكثر شيوعا مع أوامر؟
  • تفاصيل المستلم غير المكتملة. من الضروري أن تزودنا بتفاصيل كاملة ودقيقة للمتلقي. مطلوب رقم هاتف محلي من المتلقي لمساعدتنا على ضمان أن الزهور / الهدايا تصل في الوقت المحدد. نحن لا يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن تأخير التسليم إذا لم يتم توفير هذه المعلومات أو غير صحيحة.
  • ماذا يحدث إذا لم يكن المستلم في المنزل؟
  • لدينا بائعين محليين هم أيضا خبراء في خدمة التوصيل إلى المنازل. ونحن نعلم أنه في بعض الأحيان المتلقي ليس في المنزل، وهذا هو السبب في أنه من الضروري أن تقوم بتوفير رقم هاتف المستلم حتى يمكن ترتيب وقت مناسب. سوف نتصل بك إذا كنا بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة
  • التغييرات
  • إذا كان هناك أية تغييرات على النظام الخاص بك مثل تاريخ التسليم ومكان التسليم، ورسالة بطاقة، إلخ، يرجى البريد الإلكتروني أية تغييرات إلى orders@internetflorist.biz الرجوع إلى رقم طلبك والتغييرات التي ترغب في جعل.
  • كيفية القيام بالرعاية لبلدي الزهور؟
  • فمن الأفضل الاحتفاظ بها في غرفة مضاءة جيدا بعيداً عن ضوء الشمس المباشر. تأكد من أنه يمكنك تغيير الماء كل يومين واستخدام الأغذية زهرة لمساعدتهم على تظل طازجة لفترة أطول.
  • هي المنتجات الاستهلاكية الحساسية مجاناً.
  • يرجى ملاحظة فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات الاستهلاكية، والمكونات تختلف وهي عرضه للتغيير تبعاً للمورد. زهور الإنترنت لا يمكن تحميلها المسؤولية عن أي تعصب الحساسية أو المواد الغذائية الناجمة عن استهلاك نفس إلخ.
  • سوف الزهور يكون مثل الصورة على الموقع
  • الصور على موقعنا هي صور النظام و كمرجع فقط و الزهور تسليمها قد تبدو مختلفة. في حين تبذل كل جهد لتتناسب قدر الإمكان، وأحيانا ظلال الألوان يمكن أن تكون مختلفة إلى صورة الموقع. اعتمادا على التوفر في اليوم إذا كان لون معين غير متوفر، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في استبدال مع لون بديل وإذا كانت زهرة معينة غير متوفرة، سيتم إجراء بديل مناسب لنفس القيمة أو أكبر، في محاولة لتطابق بأكبر قدر ممكن من الطلب الأصلي. قد يتم تسليم بعض منتجات الزهور والنباتات في برعم لضمان حياة أطول. قد تتغیر العبوات أو الصنادیق أو المزھريات الخ حسب التوافر في الیوم.
  • هل ستكون
  • إذا كانت هي أيضا أمر دب أو زهرية أو بالونات إلخ، أنها ستنجز بالزهور. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في توفير هذا البند مع تغيير اللون من الصور، اعتماداً على توافر في اليوم. هذا لا ينطبق على الخمور، الذي سيكون دائماً كما أمرت، أحمر، أبيض، إلخ الشمبانيا قد تغيير اسم العلامة التجارية فقط إذا لزم الأمر. فيما يتعلق بالمواد الاستهلاكية، سيتم استبدال عنصر غير متوفر بإيجاد بديل مماثل. في معظم الحالات الإضافية الهدايا/كعكات/الشوكولاته يجب أن تكون مصحوبة بالزهور. سوف أبلغ رسالة "رقم المنتج المحدد" إذا كان هذا هو الحال.
background image
background image

loading

Bratislava Florist - Frequently Asked Questions

  • What happens after I place an order?
  • We will send you a confirmation e-mail to confirm that we have accepted your order which shows a copy of the order you have made. If you have made a mistake on the order, you need to tell us immediately.
  • Why do you need my phone number?
  • It is essential to provide us with your full contacts details, including a valid phone number. Customer service may need to speak to you to confirm the recipients' address, to modify the order or to confirm payment details. We will only contact you by phone in relation to the order you have recently placed.
  • How do I check the status of my order, track my order?
  • Login to my flowers4bratislava.com account to track the status of your order or visit our customer service page.
  • How will I know when the flowers have arrived?
  • We will send you a confirmation e-mail to confirm that the order has been delivered. You will receive this e-mail up to 24 hours after delivery. Please ensure that you have provided an accurate e-mail and that you have added orders@internetflorist.biz to your address book so that our e-mails do not arrive in the junk mail.
  • How do I modify or cancel my order?
  • Login to my flowers4bratislava.com account to modify your order or visit our customer service page. All changes must be 24 hours before delivery. After that time, we cannot guarantee there will be enough time for the changes you request.
  • What credit cards do you accept?
  • We accept all major credit and debit cards (not American Express) as well as PayPal. With some cards you need to request online transactions with your bank. If you experience any problems when you try to place an order please contact our customer service team who will help you to make sure that the order is accepted.
  • When will my credit card be charged?
  • We charge your credit card when you place the order. We use a very secure payment platform that enables us to charge your card immediately.
  • Is it safe to give my credit card detail on the internet?
  • At Flowers for Slovakia we only use the very best in security for our online payments. We use PayPal for our online payments and as one of the largest payment processors in the world their security is top notch.
  • Will my contact information be kept confidential?
  • flowers4bratislava.com keeps customer information completely confidential. Our company does not share customers' personal information for third-party use or sell it to advertising agencies. In the event of a legal requirement, fraud, or law-enforcement request, your personal information may be shared upon request from the relevant authorities.
  • Can my order be delivered today?
  • Same Day deliveries will depend on which location/country if this is possible, due to world time differences. When entering the day and time the order system will advise if what you have selected is possible.
  • Can I specify AM or PM deliveries?
  • Yes you can. For AM deliveries please make sure you order at least the day before. Please note we cannot guarantee exact hour deliveries. When making the order you will be advised of the period of AM and PM delivery.
  • Can I send flowers on Sunday and Public Holidays?
  • This will depend on the location. When you make your order, the opening times will be advised. If the shop is closed a message will advise to choose another time or day.
  • Are there any additional charges when sending flowers?
  • The delivery costs are: Bratislava Bratislava City 5.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Bac 18.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Baka 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Ballova Ves 23.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Balon 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Blahova 24.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Blatna na Ostrove 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Cakany 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Cenkovce 18.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Dobrohost 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Holice 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Horna Poton 21.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Horny Bar 22.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Hubice 16.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Hviezdoslavov 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Janiky 16.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Jurova 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Kralovicove Kracany 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Kvetoslavov 16.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Kyselica 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Lehnice 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Luc na Ostrove 25.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Macov 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Michal na Ostrove 23.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Mierovo 17.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Novy Zivot 20.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Oldza 18.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Rohovce 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Samorin 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Stvrtok na Ostrove 15.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Trnavka 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Velka Paka 19.00 EUR, Dunajska Streda Zlate Klasy 18.00 EUR, Malacky Borinka 18.00 EUR, Malacky Jablonove 21.00 EUR, Malacky Lab 21.00 EUR, Malacky Lozorno 18.00 EUR, Malacky Malacky City 24.00 EUR, Malacky Marianka 15.00 EUR, Malacky Pernek 23.00 EUR, Malacky Plavecky Styrtok 21.00 EUR, Malacky Stupava 15.00 EUR, Malacky Vysoka pri Morave 21.00 EUR, Malacky Zahorska Ves 25.00 EUR, Malacky Zohor 18.00 EUR, Pezinok Bahon 22.00 EUR, Pezinok Budmerice 24.00 EUR, Pezinok Casta 23.00 EUR, Pezinok Dubova 21.00 EUR, Pezinok Jablonec 25.00 EUR, Pezinok Limbach 16.00 EUR, Pezinok Modra 19.00 EUR, Pezinok Pezinok City 16.00 EUR, Pezinok Pila 23.00 EUR, Pezinok Senkvice 18.00 EUR, Pezinok Slovensky Grob 14.00 EUR, Pezinok Svaty Jur 13.00 EUR, Pezinok Vinicne 17.00 EUR, Pezinok Vinosady 17.00 EUR, Pezinok Vistuk 21.00 EUR, Senec Bernolakovo 13.00 EUR, Senec Blatne 20.00 EUR, Senec Boldog 18.00 EUR, Senec Cataj 21.00 EUR, Senec Chorvatsky Grob 14.00 EUR, Senec Dunajska Luzna 11.00 EUR, Senec Hamuliakovo 14.00 EUR, Senec Hruba Borsa 20.00 EUR, Senec Hruby Sur 18.00 EUR, Senec Hurbanova Ves 20.00 EUR, Senec Igram 22.00 EUR, Senec Ivanka pri Dunaji 11.00 EUR, Senec Kalinkovo 12.00 EUR, Senec Kapina 21.00 EUR, Senec Kralova pri Senci 19.00 EUR, Senec Malinovo 12.00 EUR, Senec Miloslavov 12.00 EUR, Senec Most pri Bratislave 11.00 EUR, Senec Nova Dedinka 16.00 EUR, Senec Novy Svet 20.00 EUR, Senec Reca 19.00 EUR, Senec Rovinka 10.00 EUR, Senec Senec City 17.00 EUR, Senec Tomasov 14.00 EUR, Senec Turen 17.00 EUR, Senec Velky Biel 15.00 EUR, Senec Vlky 16.00 EUR and Senec Zalesie 13.00 EUR.
  • Do the flowers come with a vase?
  • A vase is not included in the price unless specified in the product description. The vase may be different from the one shown in the example image.
  • How do I contact flowers4bratislava.com customer service if there is a problem?
  • Use my flowers4bratislava.com account to access your account and contact customer service. Alternatively, call our customer service department.
  • What are the most common problems with orders?
  • Incomplete recipient details. It is essential that you provide us with full and accurate details for the recipient. A local phone number of recipient is required to help us ensure that the flowers/gifts arrive on time. We cannot be held responsible for late delivery if this information is not provided or is incorrect.
  • What happens if the recipient is not at home?
  • Our local florists are also experts in home delivery. We know that sometimes the recipient is not at home, and this is why it is essential that you provide the phone number of the recipient so a convenient time can be arranged. We will contact you if we need further assistance
  • Changes
  • If there any changes to your order such as delivery date, delivery location, card message, etc., please email any changes to orders@internetflorist.biz referencing your order number and the changes you wish to make.
  • How do I care for my flowers?
  • It is best to keep them in a well-lit room away from direct sunlight. Make sure you change the water every two days and use flower food to help them to stay fresh longer.
  • Are consumable products allergy free.
  • Please note regarding consumable products, ingredients vary and are subject to change depending on the supplier. Internet Florist cannot be held responsible for any allergy or food intolerance etc. arising from the consumption of same.
  • Will the Flowers be like the image on the website
  • The images on our website are system images and for reference only and the delivered flowers may look different. Whilst every effort is made to match as closely as possible, sometimes colour shades can be different to the website image. Depending on availability on the day if an exact colour is not available, we reserve the right to replace with an alternative colour and if a particular flower is not available, a suitable alternative will be made to the same value or greater, to try and match as closely as possible the original request. Certain flower and plant products may be delivered in bud to ensure longer life. Packaging, boxes or vases etc may change depending on availability on the day.
  • Will Extra Gifts (Add Ons) be same as described.
  • If Teddy Bear, Vase or Balloons etc are also ordered , they will be delivered with the flowers. We reserve the right to supply the item with a change of colour/wording from image, depending on availability on the day. This does not apply to wines, which will always be as ordered, red , white, champagne etc. only the brand name may change if necessary. With regards to consumables, an unavailable item will be replaced by a similar alternative. In most cases Extra Gifts/Cakes/Chocolates have to be accompanied by Flowers. A message will advise No Product Selected if this is the case and you will need to add Flowers to your order.
background image
background image